Phone/Email Directory - Department of GLOBAL ECOLOGY   Updated: 10/10/2011
Admin Assistant 650-223-6900   FAX 650 462 5968
Asner Lab 650-223-6926   Large Conference Room 650-223-6928
Berry Lab 650-223-6909   Conference Room 218 650-223-6938
Caldeira Lab 650-223-6904   Conference Room 219 650-223-6945, 246
Field Lab 650-223-6950      
Last First Lab Phone Email
Aksoy Hulya Admin 650-325-1521 x 201 haksoy@stanford.edu
Almeyda Angelica Asner 650-704-2065 aalmeyda@stanford.edu
Anderegg Bill Field   anderegg@stanford.edu
Anderson Chris Asner 650-223-6926 cbanders@stanford.edu
Asner Greg Faculty 650-223-6902 gpa@stanford.edu
Asano Rumi Admin 650 325 5121 rasano@stanford.edu
Balaji Aravindh Asner 650-223-6915 aravindh@stanford.edu
Berry Joe Faculty 650-223-6903 jberry@dge.stanford.edu
Broadbent Eben Asner 650-704-2065 ebroadbent@dge.stanford.edu
Brown Jan Admin 650-330-1162 jbrown@dge.stanford.edu
Bump Kathi Admin 650-325-1521 x 204 kathi.bump@stanford.edu
Caldeira Ken Faculty 650-704-7212 kcaldeira@dge.stanford.edu
Cao Long Caldeira 650-223-6941 longcao@stanford.edu
Carranza-Jimenez Loreli Asner   lorelicj@stanford.edu
Chadwick Dana Asner   kdc@stanford.edu
Chatterjee Abhishek Michalak   abhishch@stanford.edu
Chatterjee Monalisa IPCC   mchatt11@stanford.edu
Clark John Asner 650-223-6934 jkclark@stanford.edu
Colgan Matthew Asner 650-462-1047 colganm@stanford.edu
Cortinas Susan Admin 650-325-1521 x 214 cortinas@stanford.edu
Dahlin Kyla Asner/Field 650-462-1047 kmd35@stanford.edu
Davis Steven Caldeira   sjdavis@stanford.edu
Easter Shane Field 650-223-6950 seaster@dge.stanford.edu
Ebi Kris IPCC 650-223-6936 krisebi@ipcc-wg2.gov
Eke Turkan Admin 650-325-1521 x 211 turkane@stanford.edu
Estrada Yuka Field/IPCC 650-223-6935 yestrada@dge.stanford.edu
Feret Jean-Baptiste Asner   jbferet@stanford.edu
Fernandez Luis Field 650-223-6930 luisf@stanford.edu
Field Chris Director 650-223-6901 cfield@ciw.edu
Genova Rob Admin/IPCC 415-596-0834 rgenova@stanford.edu
Giles Larry Berry 650-223-6909 lgiles@dge.stanford.edu
Griffin John Admin 650-325-1521 x 262 jgriffin1@stanford.edu
Hernandez Rebecca Field   rebecca.hernandez@stanford.edu
Higgins Mark Asner   higginsm@stanford.edu
Jacobson James Asner 650-223-6912 jamesj2@stanford.edu
Johnson Jennifer Field/Berry   jenj@stanford.edu
Kennedy-Bowdoin Ty Asner   tbowdoin@stanford.edu
Kissel Eric IPCC 650-223-6929 ekissel@ipcc-wg2.gov
Knapp David Asner 650-223-6922 dknapp@dge.stanford.edu
Kravitz Ben Caldeira   bkravitz@stanford.edu
Lee Evana Admin 650-325-1521 x 352 evanalee@stanford.edu
Loarie Scott Asner 650-223-6913 loarie@stanford.edu
Longoria Linda Admin 650-223-6900 llongoria@dge.stanford.edu
Mach Katie IPCC mach@stanford.edu
MacMynowski Doug Caldeira 650-619-934 macmardg@cds.caltech.edu
Martin Robin Asner 650-223-6940 rmartin@dge.stanford.edu
Mascaro Joe Asner 650-223-6917 jmascaro@stanford.edu
Mastrandrea Mike IPCC   mikemas@stanford.edu
McManus Kelly Field   mcmanusk@stanford.edu
Michalak Anna Faculty   amichalak@ciw.edu
O'Leary Marion Admin 650-223-6910 moleary@stanford.edu
Perkins Lena Field   lena.perkins@stanford.edu
Pongratz Julia Caldeira 650-223-6947 pongratz@stanford.edu
Ricke Katherine Caldeira    
Schneider Kenneth Caldeira   kennysch@stanford.edu
Scerri Jennifer Admin    
Shiga Yoichi Michalak 707-292-7264 yshiga@stanford.edu
Strong Aaron Field    
Tobeck Todd Field 650-223-6950 ttobeck@dge.stanford.edu
Tupayachi Raul Asner Peru raul.tupayachi@gmx.com
Vasquez Angelica Admin 650-325-1521 x 297 vazquez1@stanford.edu
Vazquez Manuel Admin    
Villa Ismael Admin 650-714-8236 ivilla@dge.stanford.edu
Williams Faatuai (Tuai) Admin 650-325-1521 x 200 fwilliam@stanford.edu
Williams Naoia Admin 650-325-1521 x 218 naoiaw3@stanford.edu
Wist Dahlia Admin 650-325-1521 X255 dahliaw@stanford.edu
Yadav Vineet Michalak   vineety@stanford.edu
Zhou Yuntao Michalak   ytzhou@stanford.edu
Jasper Ridge Biological Reserve      
MAIL BOX 385   Nona Chiariello 650 224 3778
Mecca Shed 650 851-1484   Carolyn Taylor 650 851 6813