People_title

Personnel Directory

Global Ecology Personnel last updated: October 26, 2015
Hulya AksoyHulya_Aksoy

Administration

Accounts Payable Manager

650-325-1521 x 201
haksoy@carnegiescience.edu
Rebecca Albright Caldeira Lab
Post doc
ralbright@carnegiescience.edu
Lee Anderegg Berry Lab
Visiting Investigator
ldla@uw.edu
Chris Anderson Asner Lab
Technician
650-209-7606
cbanders [at] carnegiescience.edu
Christa Anderson Asner/Field Lab
Grad Student
andersonc [at] carnegiescience.edu
Greg AsnerGreg_Asner Asner Lab
Faculty
gpa [at] carnegiescience.edu
Grayson Badgley Field Lab
Grad Student
gbadgley@stanford.edu
Chris Balzotti Asner Lab
Post doc
cbalzotti[at]carnegiescience.edu
Jomar Barbosa Asner Lab
Post doc
jbarbosa [at] carnegiescience.edu
Joe Berry Joe_Berry Berry Lab
Faculty
650-646-3830
jberry@carnegiescience.edu
Phil Brodrick Asner Lab
Grad Student
pbrodrick[at]carnegiescience.edu
Kathi Bump Kathi_Bumpi Administration
Business Manager
650-739-4204
kbump@carnegiescience.edu
Ken Caldeira Ken_Caldeira Caldeira Lab
Faculty
650-704-7212
kcaldeira@carnegiescience.edu
Dana Chadwick Asner Lab
Graduate Student
kdc [at] stanford.edu
Min Chen DGE Fellow
Asner Lab
mchen[at]carnegiescience.edu
Diane Chermak Lab & Safety Manager 650-739-4222
dchermak@stanford.edu
Nona Chiariello Nona_Chiariello Field Lab
Staff scientist
nonajrbp@stanford.edu
Susan Cortinas Susan_Cortinas Administration
Grants
650-739-4221
scortinas@carnegiescience.edu
Andrew Davies Asner Lab
Post doc
adavies[at]carnegiescience.edu
Dario del Giudice Michalak Lab
Post doc
ddelgiudice@carnegiescience.edu
Joann de Zegher Field Lab
Grad Student
jfdezegher@stanford.edu
Rachel Engstrand Asner Lab
Graduate Student
rengstrand [at] carnegiescience.edu
Yuka Estrada Field Lab
Web Administrator / Lab Associate
yestrada@carnegiescience.edu
Yuanyuan Fang Michalak Lab
Post doc
yyfang@carnegiescience.edu
Luis Fernandez Luis_Fernandez Field Lab
Research Associate
650 319-7416
luisf@stanford.edu
Chris Field Chris_Field Director 650-319-8024
Emily Francis Asner Lab
Grad Student
efrancis[at]stanford.edu
Patrick Freeman Field Lab
Research and Admin Assistant
650-353-7951
pfreeman@carnegiescience.edu
Nils Hase Michalak Lab
Visiting Researcher
nilshase@math.uni-bremen.de
Jeff C. Ho Michalak Lab
Graduate Student
jeffho@stanford.edu
Garret Huntress Information Systems Manager 650-739-4377
ghuntress@carnegiescience.edu
Shavon Jones-Mansaw   IT Support Specialist 650-739-4215
smansaw@carnegiescience.edu
David Knapp David_Knapp Asner Lab
Senior Technician
650-319-7392
dknapp [at] carnegiescience.edu
Ari Kornfeld Berry Lab
Post doc
650-353-4566
akorn@carnegiescience.edu
Evana Lee Evana_Lee Administration
Financial Analyst
650-739-4352
elee@carnegiescience.edu
Chao Li Michalak Lab
Post doc
lichao@stanford.edu
Katie Mach Field Lab
Senior Research Associate
kmach@carnegiescience.edu
Douglas MacMartin Caldeira Lab
Visiting Investigator
650-619-934
macmardg@carnegiescience.edu
Robin Martin Robin_Martin Asner Lab
Post doc
650-319-8829
rmartin [at] carnegiescience.edu
David Marvin Asner Lab
Post doc
dmarvin[at]carnegiescience.edu
Michael Mastrandrea Michael Mastrandrea

Near Zero Program

Director

650-224-2070
mmastrandrea@carnegiescience.edu
Kelly McManus Asner/Field Lab
Graduate Student
mcmanusk@stanford.edu
Anna Michalak Michalak Lab
Faculty
650-353-4247
michalak@carnegiescience.edu
Scot Miller Berry/Michalak Lab
DGE Fellow
smiller@carnegiescience.edu
Rebecca (Becky) Niemiec Asner Lab
Graduate Student
rniemiec[at]stanford.edu
Tarin Paz-Kagan Asner Lab
Post doc
tpazkagan[at]carnegiescience.edu
Geeta Persad Caldeira Lab
Visiting Investigator
gpersad@princeton.edu
Summer Praetorius Caldeira Lab
Post doc
spraetorius@carnegiescience.edu
Xuemei (Mae) Qiu Michalak Lab
Scientific Programmer
maeq@stanford.edu
Nina Randazzo Michalak Lab
Graduate Student
nrandazzo@carnegiescience.edu
Dawn Ross Caldeira Lab
Executive Assistant
dross@carnegiescience.edu
Maria Rugenstein Caldeira Lab
Visiting Investigator
nrugenstein@carnegiescience.edu
Dan Sanchez Near Zero
Post doc
dsanchez@carnegiescience.edu
Jennifer Scerri Administration
Grants
650-739-4214
jscerri@carnegiescience.edu
Matt Shaner Near Zero
Post doc
mshaner@carnegiescience.edu
Soheil Shayegh Caldeira Lab
Post doc
sshayegh@carnegiescience.edu
Yoichi Shiga Michalak Lab
Graduate Student
707-292-7264
yshiga@stanford.edu
Eva Sinha Michalak Lab
Graduate Student
esinha@stanford.edu
Aaron Strong Field Lab
Graduate Student
Sinan Sousan

Asner Lab
Scientific Programmer

ssousan[at]carnegiescience.edu
Jovan Tadic Michalak Lab
Post doc
jtadic@stanford.edu
Yui Takeshita Caldeira Lab
Post doc
(650) 735-2256
ytakeshita@carnegiescience.edu
Todd Tobeck Field Lab
Laboratory Coordinator
650-319-7332
 ttobeck@carnegiescience.edu
Theo Van De Sande Administration
Operations Manager
650-739-42624
tvandesande@carnegiescience.edu
Angelica Vasquez Angelica_Vasquez Administration
Facilities Assistant
vazquez1@carnegiescience.edu
650-739-4297
Nick Vaughn Asner lab
Technician
707-840-4604
nvaughn [at] carnegiescience.edu
Ismael Villa Ismael_Villa Administration
Facilities
650-714-8236
ivilla@carnegiescience.edu
Faatuai Williams Administration
Purchaser & A/P Clerk
650-739-4200
fwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Naoia Williams Naoia_Williams Administration
Account Payable Specialist
650-739-4218
nwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Dahlia Wist Dahlia_Wist Administration
Greenhouse Manager / Horticulturist
650-739-4255
dahliaw@carnegiescience.edu
Mary Whelan Berry Lab
NSF Fellow
mwhelan@carnegiescience.edu