People_title

Personnel Directory

Global Ecology Personnel last updated: August 12, 2015
Hulya AksoyHulya_Aksoy

Administration

Accounts Payable Manager

650-325-1521 x 201
haksoy@carnegiescience.edu
Eva Ahbe Caldeira Lab
Grad Student
 
Rebecca Albright Caldeira Lab
Post doc
ralbright@carnegiescience.edu
Chris Anderson Asner Lab
Technician
650-209-7606
cbanders [at] carnegiescience.edu
Christa Anderson Asner/Field Lab
Grad Student
andersonc [at] carnegiescience.edu
Greg AsnerGreg_Asner Asner Lab
Faculty
gpa [at] carnegiescience.edu
Grayson Badgley Field Lab
Grad Student
gbadgley@stanford.edu
Chris Balzotti Asner Lab
Post doc
cbalzotti[at]carnegiescience.edu
Jomar Barbosa Asner Lab
Post doc
jbarbosa [at] carnegiescience.edu
Joe Berry Joe_Berry Berry Lab
Faculty
650-646-3830
jberry@carnegiescience.edu
Kathi Bump Kathi_Bumpi Administration
Business Manager
650-739-4204
kbump@carnegiescience.edu
Ken Caldeira Ken_Caldeira Caldeira Lab
Faculty
650-704-7212
kcaldeira@carnegiescience.edu
Dana Chadwick Asner Lab
Graduate Student
kdc [at] stanford.edu
Min Chen DGE Fellow mchen@carnegiescience.edu
Diane Chermak Lab & Safety Manager 650-739-4222
dchermak@stanford.edu
Nona Chiariello Nona_Chiariello Field Lab
Staff scientist
nonajrbp@stanford.edu
Susan Cortinas Susan_Cortinas Administration
Grants
650-739-4221
scortinas@carnegiescience.edu
Andrew Davies Asner Lab
Post doc
adavies[at]carnegiescience.edu
Joann de Zegher Field Lab
Grad Student
jfdezegher@stanford.edu
Yuka Estrada Field Lab /
IPCC - TSU
Web and Graphics Specialist
yestrada@carnegiescience.edu
Yuanyuan Fang Michalak Lab
Post doc
yyfang@carnegiescience.edu
Luis Fernandez Luis_Fernandez Field Lab
Research Associate
650 319-7416
luisf@stanford.edu
Chris Field Chris_Field Director 650-319-8024
Emily Francis Asner Lab
Grad Student
efrancis[at]stanford.edu
Patrick Freeman Field Lab
Research and Admin Assistant
650-353-7951
pfreeman@carnegiescience.edu
Jeff C. Ho Michalak Lab
Graduate Student
jeffho@stanford.edu
Garret Huntress Information Systems Manager 650-739-4377
ghuntress@carnegiescience.edu
Ali Kasper Admin
Operations Specialist 
650.319.8904
akasper@carnegiescience.edu
David Knapp David_Knapp Asner Lab
Senior Technician
650-319-7392
dknapp [at] carnegiescience.edu
Ari Kornfeld Berry Lab
Post doc
650-353-4566
akorn@carnegiescience.edu
Lester Kwiatkowski Caldeira Lab
Post doc
lkwiatkowski@carnegiescience.edu
Evana Lee Evana_Lee Administration
Financial Analyst
650-739-4352
elee@carnegiescience.edu
Chao Li Michalak Lab
Post doc
lichao@stanford.edu
Katie Mach IPCC - TSU
Co-Director, Science
Douglas MacMartin Caldeira Lab
Visiting Investigator
650-619-934
macmardg@carnegiescience.edu
Robin Martin Robin_Martin Asner Lab
Post doc
650-319-8829
rmartin [at] carnegiescience.edu
David Marvin Asner Lab
Post doc
dmarvin[at]carnegiescience.edu
Michael Mastrandrea Michael Mastrandrea

Near Zero Program

Director

650-224-2070
mastrandrea@carnegiescience.edu
Kelly McManus Asner/Field Lab
Graduate Student
mcmanusk@stanford.edu
Anna Michalak Michalak Lab
Faculty
650-353-4247
michalak@carnegiescience.edu
Scot Miller Berry/Michalak Lab
DGE Fellow
smiller@carnegiescience.edu
Rebecca (Becky) Niemiec Asner Lab
Graduate Student
rniemiec[at]stanford.edu
Summer Praetorius Caldeira Lab
Post doc
spraetorius@carnegiescience.edu
Xuemei (Mae) Qiu Michalak Lab
Scientific Programmer
maeq@stanford.edu
Kate Ricke Caldeira Lab
Post doc
kricke@carnegiescience.edu
Dawn Ross Caldeira Lab
Executive Assistant
dross@carnegiescience.edu
Jennifer Scerri Administration
Grants
650-739-4214
jscerri@carnegiescience.edu
Soheil Shayegh Caldeira Lab
Post doc
sshayegh@carnegiescience.edu
Yoichi Shiga Michalak Lab
Graduate Student
707-292-7264
yshiga@stanford.edu
Eva Sinha Michalak Lab
Graduate Student
esinha@stanford.edu
Aaron Strong Field Lab
Graduate Student
Sinan Sousan Asner Lab
ssousan[at]carnegiescience.edu
Jovan Tadic Michalak Lab
Post doc
jtadic@stanford.edu
Yui Takeshita Caldeira Lab
Post doc
(650) 735-2256
ytakeshita@carnegiescience.edu
Todd Tobeck Field Lab
Laboratory Coordinator
650-319-7332
 ttobeck@carnegiescience.edu
Theo Van De Sande Administration
Operations Manager
650-739-42624
tvandesande@carnegiescience.edu
Angelica Vasquez Angelica_Vasquez Administration
Facilities Assistant
vazquez1@carnegiescience.edu
650-739-4297
Nick Vaughn Asner lab
Technician
707-840-4604
nvaughn [at] carnegiescience.edu
Ismael Villa Ismael_Villa Administration
Facilities
650-714-8236
ivilla@carnegiescience.edu
Faatuai Williams Administration
Purchaser & A/P Clerk
650-739-4200
fwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Naoia Williams Naoia_Williams Administration
Account Payable Specialist
650-739-4218
nwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Dahlia Wist Dahlia_Wist Administration
Greenhouse Manager / Horticulturist
650-739-4255
dahliaw@carnegiescience.edu
Mary Whelan Berry Lab
NSF Fellow
mwhelan@carnegiescience.edu
Xiaochun Zhang Caldeira Lab
Post doc
xczhang@carnegiescience.edu
Yuntao Zhou Michalak Lab
Post doc
ytzhou@stanford.edu
Kai Zhu Field Lab
Post doc
kzhu@ciw.edu