People_title

Personnel Directory

Global Ecology Personnel last updated:July 1, 2014
Hulya AksoyHulya_Aksoy

Administration

Accounts Payable Manager

650-325-1521 x 201
haksoy@carnegiescience.edu
Eva Ahbe Caldeira Lab
Grad Student
 
Chris Anderson Asner Lab
Technician
650-209-7606
cbanders [at] carnegiescience.edu
Greg AsnerGreg_Asner Asner Lab
Faculty
650-223-6902
gpa [at] carnegiescience.edu
Grayson Badgley Field Lab
Grad Student
gbadgley@stanford.edu
Claire Baldeck Asner Lab
Post doc
cbaldeck [at] carnegiescience.edu
Joe Berry Joe_Berry Berry Lab
Faculty
650-646-3830
jberry@carnegiescience.edu
Eren Bilir Administration Operations Specialist /
IPCC - TSU
650-319-8904
tebilir@carnegiescience.edu
Paulo Brando Asner Lab
Post-doc
pbrando[at]carnegiescience.edu
Kathi Bump Kathi_Bumpi Administration
Business Manager
650-325-1521 x 204
kbump@carnegiescience.edu
Ken Caldeira Ken_Caldeira Caldeira Lab
Faculty
650-704-7212
kcaldeira@carnegiescience.edu
Dana Chadwick Asner Lab
Graduate Student
kdc [at] stanford.edu
Monalisa Chatterjee IPCC - TSU
Science Lead, Adaptation
650-319-7425
Diane Chermak Lab & Safety Manager 650-739-4222
dchermak@stanford.edu
Nona Chiariello Nona_Chiariello Field Lab
Staff scientist
nonajrbp@stanford.edu
Susan Cortinas Susan_Cortinas Administration
Grants
650-325-1521 x 214
scortinas@carnegiescience.edu
Ivana Cvijanovic Caldeira Lab
Post-Doc
ivanacv@stanford.edu
Andrew Davies Asner Lab
Post doc
adavies[at]carnegiescience.edu
Michael Dini Field Lab
Technician
650-319-7332
michael.dini@carnegiescience.edu
Yuka Estrada Field Lab /
IPCC - TSU
Web and Graphics Specialist
650-319-7425
yestrada@carnegiescience.edu
Yuanyuan Fang Michalak Lab
Post-doc
yyfang@carnegiescience.edu
Luis Fernandez Luis_Fernandez Field Lab
Research Associate
650 319-7416
luisf@stanford.edu
Chris Field Chris_Field Director 650-319-8024
Rebecca R. Hernandez Field Lab
Graduate Student
rebecca.hernandez@stanford.edu
Jeff C. Ho Michalak Lab
Graduate Student
jeffho@stanford.edu
Garret Huntress Information Systems Manager 650-739-4377
ghuntress@carnegiescience.edu
Eric Kissel IPCC - TSU
Operations Lead
650-319-7248
 
David Knapp David_Knapp Asner Lab
Senior Technician
650-319-7392
dknapp [at] carnegiescience.edu
Ari Kornfeld Berry Lab
Post doc
650-353-4566
akorn@carnegiescience.edu
Katie Kryston Asner Lab
Spectranomics Specialist
kkryston[at]carnegiescience.edu
Lester Kwiatkowski Caldeira Lab
Post-Doc
lkwiatkowski@carnegiescience.edu
Evana Lee Evana_Lee Administration
Financial Analyst
650-325-1521 x 352
elee@carnegiescience.edu
Andrew Levy IPCC - TSU
Editorial Assistant
alevy@ipcc-wg2.gov
Chao Li Michalak Lab
Post doc
lichao@stanford.edu
Katie Mach IPCC - TSU
Co-Director, Science
Douglas MacMartin Caldeira Lab
Visiting Investigator
650-619-934
macmardg@carnegiescience.edu
Robin Martin Robin_Martin Asner Lab
Post-doc
650-319-8829
rmartin [at] carnegiescience.edu
David Marvin Asner Lab
Post doc
dmarvin[at]carnegiescience.edu
Michael Mastrandrea Michael Mastrandrea IPCC - TSU
Co-Director, Science
650-319-7425
Kelly McManus Asner/Field Lab
Graduate Student
mcmanusk@stanford.edu
Anna Michalak Michalak Lab
Faculty
650-353-4247
michalak@carnegiescience.edu
Marion O'Leary Marion O'Leary Advancement Consultant moleary@carnegiescience.edu
Marina Oster Field Lab
Graduate Student
Xuemei (Mae) Qiu Michalak Lab
Scientific Programmer
maeq@stanford.edu
Kate Ricke Caldeira Lab
Post-doc
kricke@carnegiescience.edu
Dawn Ross   Caldeira Lab
Executive Assistant
 
Jennifer Scerri   Administration
Grants
650 325-1521 x242
jscerri@carnegiescience.edu
Yoichi Shiga Michalak Lab
Graduate Student
707-292-7264
yshiga@stanford.edu
Eva Sinha Michalak Lab
Graduate Student
esinha@stanford.edu
Aaron Strong Field Lab
Graduate Student
 
Jovan Tadic Michalak Lab
Post doc
jtadic@stanford.edu
Todd Tobeck Field Lab
Laboratory Coordinator
650-319-7332
 ttobeck@carnegiescience.edu
Angelica Vasquez Angelica_Vasquez Administration
Facilities Assistant
vazquez1@carnegiescience.edu
650-325-1521 x 297
Nick Vaughn Asner lab
Technician
707-840-4604
nvaughn [at] carnegiescience.edu
Ismael Villa Ismael_Villa Administration
Facilities
650-714-8236
ivilla@carnegiescience.edu
Leslie White IPCC -TSU
Scientific Illustrator
lesliewhite@ipcc-wg2.gov
Faatuai Williams Administration
Purchaser & A/P Clerk
650-325-1521 x 200
fwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Naoia Williams Naoia_Williams Administration
Account Payable Specialist
650-325-1521 x 218
nwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Dahlia Wist Dahlia_Wist Administration
Greenhouse Manager / Horticulturist
650-325-1521 x 255
dahliaw@carnegiescience.edu
Xiaochun Zhang Caldeira Lab
Post-doc
xczhang@carnegiescience.edu
Yuntao Zhou Michalak Lab
Post doc
ytzhou@stanford.edu
Kai Zhu Field Lab
Post doc
kzhu@ciw.edu