Investigators

Anna Michalak

Principal Investigator (PI)

Image

Department of Global Ecology
Carnegie Institution for Science

michalak@carnegiescience.edu
dge.stanford.edu/labs/michalaklab

Vineet Yadav

Co-PI

Image

Department of Global Ecology
Carnegie Institution for Science

vineety@carnegiescience.edu
www.stanford.edu/~vineety

Clayton Scott

Co-PI

Image

Dept of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Department of Statistics (courtesy appointment)
University of Michigan

clayscot@umich.edu
web.eecs.umich.edu/~cscott

XuanLong Nguyen

Co-PI

Image

Department of Statistics
Dept of Electrical Eng and Computer Sci (courtesy)
University of Michigan

xuanlong@umich.edu
dept.stat.lsa.umich.edu/~xuanlong

Michael J. Cafarella

Co-PI

Image

Dept of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
University of Michigan

michjc@umich.edu
web.eecs.umich.edu/~michjc

Programmers

Mae Qiu


Image

Department of Global Ecology
Carnegie Institution for Science

mqiu@carnegiescience.edu

Charles Antonelli


Image

LSA Information Technology
University of Michigan

cja@umich.edu
www-personal.umich.edu/~cja

Postdoctoral Fellows/Graduate Students

Abhishek Chatterjee


Image

National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR)

abhishek@ucar.edu
www2.image.ucar.edu/abhishek.chatterjee

Hossein Keshavarz Shenastaghi


Image

Department of Statistics
University of Michigan

hksh@umich.edu

Jovan Tadic


Image

Department of Global Ecology
Carnegie Institution for Science

jtadic@stanford.edu
dge.stanford.edu/labs/michalaklab/jtadic.html

Yoichi Shiga


Image

Dept of Civil and Env Eng, Stanford University

Dept of Global Ecology, Carnegie Institution for Sci

yshiga@stanford.edu

dge.stanford.edu/people/yshiga

Collaborators

K. Arthur Endsley


Image

Michigan Tech Research Institute (MTRI)
Michigan Technological University

kaendsle@mtu.edu
http://www.mtri.org/

Reid Sawtell


Image

Michigan Tech Research Institute (MTRI)
Michigan Technological University

rwsawtel@mtu.edu
http://www.mtri.org/

Nicholas Molen


Image

Michigan Tech Research Institute (MTRI)
Michigan Technological University

nmolen@mtu.edu
http://www.mtri.org/

Amy Howes


Image

Department of Mathematics
Michigan Technological University

alhowes@mtu.edu