labs_title

Field Lab People

Last Updated 1/8/13

Field Lab Directory
Grayson Badgley Jen_Johnson Field Lab
Grad Student
gbadgley@stanford.edu
Eren Bilir Technician 650-319-7332
tebilir@carnegiescience.edu
Monalisa Chatterjee IPCC - TSU 650-319-7425
Michael Dini Technician 650-319-7332
michael.dini@carnegiescience.edu
Yuka Estrada IPCC - TSU
Technician
650-319-7425
yestrada@dge.stanford.edu
Luis Fernandez Research Associate 650 319-7416
luisf@stanford.edu
Chris Field Director 650 319 8024
cfield@ciw.edu
Rebecca R. Hernandez Field Lab
Graduate Student
rebecca.hernandez@stanford.edu
Eric Kissel Michael Mastrandrea IPCC - TSU
650-319-7248
 
Katie Mach Michael Mastrandrea IPCC - TSU
mach@stanford.edu
Andrew Levy Evana_Lee IPCC - TSU
Editorial Assistant
alevy@ipcc-wg2.gov
Michael Mastrandrea Michael Mastrandrea IPCC - TSU 650-319-7425
mikemas@stanford.edu
Kelly McManus Field Lab
Graduate Student
mcmanusk@stanford.edu
Marina Oster Field Lab
Graduate Student
Aaron Strong Field Lab
Graduate Student
 
Todd Tobeck Lab Coordinator 650-319-7332
ttobeck@dge.stanford.edu
Kai Zhu Post doc kzhu@ciw.edu