labs_title

Field Lab People

Last Updated: August 12, 2015

Field Lab Directory
Christa Anderson Grad Student andersonc [at] carnegiescience.edu
Grayson Badgley Jen_Johnson Grad Student gbadgley@stanford.edu
Joann de Zegher Grad Student jfdezegher@stanford.edu
Yuka Estrada IPCC - TSU
Web and Graphics Specialist
yestrada@dge.stanford.edu
Luis Fernandez Research Associate 650 319-7416
luisf@stanford.edu
Chris Field Director 650 319 8024
cfield@ciw.edu
Patrick Freeman Research and Admin Assistant pfreeman@carnegiescience.edu
Katie Mach Michael Mastrandrea IPCC - TSU
mach@stanford.edu
Kelly McManus Field Lab
Graduate Student
mcmanusk@stanford.edu
Aaron Strong Field Lab
Graduate Student
 
Todd Tobeck Lab Coordinator 650-319-7332
ttobeck@dge.stanford.edu
Kai Zhu Post doc kzhu@ciw.edu