labs_title

 

Caldeira Lab Staff

Last Updated 10/23/2014

 
Ken Caldeira
Faculty

kcaldeira@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

 

Kate Ricke
Postdoctoral research scientist

kricke@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Xiaochun Zhang
Postdoctoral research scientist

xczhang@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Lester Kwiatkowski
Postdoctoral research scientist

lkwiatkowski@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google Scholar

Soheil Shayegh
Postdoctoral research scientist

sshayegh@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Eva Ahbe
Graduate research scientist eahbe@carnegiescience.edu
Yana Nebuchina
Research Intern ynebuchina@carnegiescience.edu
Yana Petri
Research Intern ypetri@carnegiescience.edu
VISITING INVESTIGATORS
Douglas MacMartin
Visiting investigator

macmardg@cds.caltech.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Ricarda Winkelmann

Visiting investigator

ricardaw@pik-potsdam.de

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Geeta G. Persad
Visiting investigator

gpersad@princeton.edu

Curriculum vitae

 

Govindasamy Bala
Visiting investigator

bala.gov@gmail.com

Curriculum vitae

Google Scholar

Long Cao
Visiting investigator

longcao@zju.edu.cn

Curriculum vitae

Juan Moreno-Cruz
Visiting investigator

morenocruz@gatech.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google Scholar

Ho-Jeong Shin
Visiting investigator

hojeong.shin@gmail.com

Google Scholar

Chun Ma
Visiting investigator

cma@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar