labs_title

 

Caldeira Lab Staff

Last Updated 09/01/16

 
Ken Caldeira
Faculty

kcaldeira@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Yui Takeshita
Postdoctoral research scientist

ytakeshita@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Summer Praetorius
Postdoctoral research scientist

spraetorius@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Geeta G. Persad

Postdoctoral research scientist

gpersad@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Rong Wang
Postdoctoral research scientist

rwang@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Anna Possner   Postdoctoral research scientist

apossner@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

 

David Koweek   Postdoctoral research scientist

dkoweek@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

 

Bill Hayes
Scientific programming/ Computational support bhayes@carnegiescience.edu
DEPARTMENTAL POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHERS
Min Chen
Postdoctoral research scientist

mchen@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

VISITING INVESTIGATORS (currently off-site)
Douglas MacMartin
Visiting investigator

macmardg@cds.caltech.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Ricarda Winkelmann

Visiting investigator

ricardaw@pik-potsdam.de

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Govindasamy Bala
Visiting investigator

bala.gov@gmail.com

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Long Cao
Visiting investigator

longcao@zju.edu.cn

Curriculum vitae

Juan Moreno-Cruz
Visiting investigator

morenocruz@gatech.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar