labs_title

 

Caldeira Lab Staff

Last Updated 7/22/2014

 
Ken Caldeira Faculty

kcaldeira@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

 

Kate Ricke Postdoctoral research scientist

kricke@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Ivana Cvijanovic Postdoctoral research scientist

ivanacv@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Xiaochun Zhang Postdoctoral research scientist

xczhang@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Lester Kwiatkowski Postdoctoral research scientist

lkwiatkowski@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google Scholar

Eva Ahbe Graduate research scientist eahbe@carnegiescience.edu
Yana Nebuchina Intern ynebuchina@carnegiescience.edu
Yana Petri Intern yana.petri@yahoo.com
VISITING INVESTIGATORS
Douglas MacMartin Visiting investigator

macmardg@cds.caltech.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Ricarda Winkelmann

Visiting investigator

ricardaw@pik-potsdam.de

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Geeta G. Persad Visiting investigator

gpersad@princeton.edu

Curriculum vitae

 

Chun Ma Visiting investigator

cma@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar