labs_title

 

Caldeira Lab Staff

Last Updated 08/24/2015

 
Ken Caldeira
Faculty

kcaldeira@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Kate Ricke
Postdoctoral research scientist

kricke@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Xiaochun Zhang
Postdoctoral research scientist

xczhang@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Lester Kwiatkowski
Postdoctoral research scientist

lkwiatkowski@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Soheil Shayegh
Postdoctoral research scientist

sshayegh@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Rebecca Albright
Postdoctoral research scientist

ralbright@carnegiescience.edu

Curiculum vitae

Google scholar

Yui Takeshita
Postdoctoral research scientist ytakeshita@carnegiescience.edu
Summer Praetorius
Postdoctoral research scientist

spraetorius@carnegiescience.edu

Google scholar

Eva Ahbe
Graduate research scientist eahbe@carnegiescience.edu
Geeta G. Persad

Visiting investigator

gpersad@princeton.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Maria Rugenstein
Visiting Graduate Investigator Google scholar
Bill Hayes
Scientific programming/ Computational support bhayes@carnegiescience.edu
DEPARTMENTAL POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHERS
Min Chen
Postdoctoral research scientist

mchen@carnegiescience.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

VISITING INVESTIGATORS (currently off-site)
Douglas MacMartin
Visiting investigator

macmardg@cds.caltech.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Ricarda Winkelmann

Visiting investigator

ricardaw@pik-potsdam.de

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Govindasamy Bala
Visiting investigator

bala.gov@gmail.com

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar

Long Cao
Visiting investigator

longcao@zju.edu.cn

Curriculum vitae

Juan Moreno-Cruz
Visiting investigator

morenocruz@gatech.edu

Curriculum vitae

Google scholar